Srilekha Majumder

Class of 1969. She is a member of the Academic Planning and Development of the School Division of Maharashtra and the Academy of Educational Research and Engineering, Pune.

Rosina Ahmed

She is a founding doctor of West Bank Hospital in Howrah.She set up the Breast Oncoplastic Surgical Sevice at Tata Medical Centre and hold's a specialist's post there.