Nursery to Class V : Schedule for Book Distribution for 2018-2019

BENGAL STORES LTD.
Schedule for Uniform Distribution for 2018-2019

Day & Date

Class of 2017-18

For Next Academic Session 2018-2019

AM

9.00 - 11.00

Section *

PM

12.15 - 2.00

Section *

 

Hindi           

Bengali

Monday, 5th March 2018

Nursery for LKG

A, B & C

D & E

 

2600

2600

Tuesday, 6th March 2018

LKG for UKG

A & B

C & D

 

3500

3800

Wednesday, 7th March 2018

UKG for I

A & B

C & D

 

3600

3800

Friday, 9th March 2018

I for II

A & B

C & D

 

4200

4000

Monday, 12th March 2018

II for III

A & B

C & D

 

5100

5000

Wednesday, 14th March 2018

III for IV

A & B

C & D

 

5300

4600

Friday, 16th March 2018

IV for V

A & B

C & D

 

6200

5600

Saturday, 17th March 2018

Exchange or Return for Class III, IV & V only (2018 - 2019)

Between 9.00 AM to 11.30 AM

 

 

-

-

Thursday, 22nd March 2018

V for VI

A

B

Books

Uniform

5200

2800

5000

2800

Friday, 23rd March 2018

V for VI

C

D

Books

Uniform

5200

2800

5000

2800


Note : 

Lunch Break 11.00  to 12.15 PM
No Return for Classes  LKG  to  II
Distribution / Exchange, only on the Days mentioned above.  No exceptions will be made.
Since rates for all books have not been received, the prices may vary.
Section Refers to Student’s current section (2017-18)